Are you a group leader currently using the Blue & Gold program?
 
Are you looking for a group selling Blue & Gold products in your area?

Oklahoma Groups (Currently Taking Orders)

This is a list of groups that are currently taking orders in Oklahoma. If you do not find a group in your area on this list, check the Recently Delivered List to find a group that has received our products within the last two weeks. Some of these groups may still have products available.
 Community  Group Name  Contact Information
Ada Washington Grade Center PTO / Ada washingtonptoada@gmail.com
Alva Alva FFA Chapter Randy Nations…rlnations@alvaschools.net
Bartlesville Bartlesville Band/Orchestra Boosters bbobinfook@cableone.net
Canute Canute FFA Chapter Jeff Conner 580/472-3603 or jeffconner@okstate.edu
Chickasha Chickasha FFA Chapter Chickasha FFA 222-6550
Choctaw Choctaw FFA Chapter codonnell@cnpschools.org
Copan Copan FFA Chapter Monty Layton 918/532-1804 or mlayton@copan.ok.12.us
Crowder Crowder FFA Chapter mosborne@crowder.k12.ok.us or 918/334-3204
Cushing Oak Grove 8th Grade Parents Jamie 918/352-2889 or jcargill@oakgrove.k12.ok.us
Edmond Edmond FFA Chapter Kenny Leatherwood...Krlwood@brightok.net
Eufaula Eufaula FFA Chapter David Turner 918/689-3149
Frederick Frederick FFA Chapter Ried Estes 580/335-5521
Gracemont Gracemont Sr. Class Sr Class 405/966-2233
Guthrie Guthrie FFA Chapter Clay 260-6372 or clay.drake@guthrieps.net
Jones Jones Kiwanis Club Jones Drug Store (405)399-2277
Keota Keota FFA Chapter Bill Glasco 918/966-3246
Ketchum Ketchum High School FCCLA Lisa Cookson 918/782-4481
Kingfisher Kingfisher FFA Parents Club foley@pldi.net…. Ronna 405-368-6423
LeFlore LeFlore FFA Chapter kweaver@leflore.k12.ok.us
Lone Grove Lone Grove FFA Chapter 580/657-3221 or krounsaville@lonegrove.k12.ok.us
Marble City Marble City 8th Grade Class Melissa Honeycutt 918/775-2135 or honeycuttlissa@yahoo.com
Marietta Marietta FFA Chapter Josh Bazor (580)276-5460
Marlow Central High FFA Chapter, Marlow Ron Curry 580/591-3986 rjcurry1130@yahoo.com
McLoud McLoud FFA Chapter Steve Pritchard.....964-3302
Meeker Meeker FFA Chapter William Hammand..whamand@meeker.k12.ok.us
Moore Moore FFA Chapter Carrie Jacobs carriejacobs@mooreschools.com
Muskogee Oklahoma School of The Blind/Muskogee Becky 918/616-9044
Mustang Mustang FFA Chapter Randall Harris 256-6969
Newkirk Newkirk FFA Chapter Chris Griesel 580/362-6241
Ninnekah Ninnekah FFA Chapter chance 580/775-4456
Norman Swarm Elite 20/20 Swarm Elite 20/20 202-1377 mlang2@yahoo.com
OKC Thunder Baseball, Moore hmcdaniel8@yahoo.com
Okeene Okeene FFA Chapter Clayton Fisher 580/822-3320
Oklahoma City Boy Scout Troop # 276 Shannodr@gmail.com
Oklahoma City Harding Charter Prep Parent Org. Harding Charter Parent Org 606-8742 or hardingtalk@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma City Putnam City North Band Boosters Brenda 642-0664
Okmulgee Twin Hills Elementary, Okmulgee Sandy Rucquoy (918)733-2531, srucquoy@twinhills.k12.ok.us
Omega Lomega FFA Chapter Lacey 405/388-5754 lacey@lomega.k12.ok.us
Ponca City Ponca City FFA Chapter Mr. Frazier 580/767-9503
Prue Prue Junior Class Scott or Bill at Prue School: #918/242-3351
Sasakwa Sasakwa Senior Class 405/941-3250 or djackson@sasakwaschools.org
Skiatook Skiatook FFA Chapter Cody Nieman 918/396-1790
Stuart Stuart FFA Chapter/Stuart Booster Club Matt Rosenow.918/546-2474x 106
Tahlequah Sequoyah Jr Class/ Tahlequah alicia-arnall@cherokee.org or 918/207-7155
Tahlequah Shiloh Christian School Linda Richardson (918)207-6197
Tonkawa Tonkawa FFA Chapter Mr. Goodwin 580/628-2133
Tulsa 1st Lutheran Learning Center carie@1stlutheranelc.com
Tulsa Bulldogs/ Ross Raquel- 918/833-0222
Tulsa St. Catherines School Michelle 918/446-9756
Tulsa Tulsa Shootout 918/260-1162 or tburton@tulsashootout.org
Velma Velma-Alma FFA Chapter Jamie Davies 580/444-3355 or jdavies@velma-alma.k12.ok.us
Washington Washington FFA Chapter Jason Alsup 288-6331
Watonga Watonga FFA Chapter Kayla kmeeks@watongak12.ok.us
Watts Watts FFA Chapter Rick Stanislaus 918/422-5132 or rstanislaus@wattsschool.com
Wister Wister FFA Chapter jonathan.watson@ wisterschools.org
Woodward Woodward FFA Chapter Chip Labauch or chlaubach@woodwardps.net
Yukon Yukon FFA Chapter stevens_scott@rocketmail.com or 535-8427
home    products    recipes    faqs    about us    contact us
P.O. Box 657 | Jones, Oklahoma, 73049 | 405-399-2954
Copyright © 2005. Blue & Gold Sausage Co.